Trail Reviews - Come Share Yours

MTB Trail Reviews. Come share yours.
2726 results - showing 81 - 90
« 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... »
Ordering
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Not your average bike park

Hands down the sickest place I’ve rode in the uk, was lucky enough to get a guided tour by Brad while it was closed mid week. Big ups to all the lads involved always keeping trails maintained and creating new stuff! Can’t fault it

AE
Aaron Eadsforth
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
4.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
4.0
Havok is a must.!!!!

Banging place to ride learn your skills Videos an pictures don’t do it justice honestly you need to go an see for yourself.!!! Happy shredding people

MH
Mark holdgate
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
4.0
Awesome trails

Great atmosphere friendly staff awesome chill vipes

MK
Matt kebbell
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
So good!

It's just so good definitely go!

SS
Sam smith
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
4.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
3.0
Hidden gem

There’s always a really great atmosphere regardless of the weather and the team are very friendly & welcoming to all - this was the most technical place I’d ever ridden the first time I went and I received nothing but encouragement and advice!

AW
Amanda Wishart
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Best park ever

Wish I could live there! Shame it’s 3 hours away for me though,jumped all the floaty blue Jumps last time wahoooooo

VP
Vicky partridge
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Great for beginners to professionals

On my doorstep,couldn’t be better!

G
Graham
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0

Fantastic!

WC
Wendy Cossey
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0

Excellent trails. Great facilities. Good variety of different trails. I would defiantely recommend to friends and family

GC
Guy Cossey
December 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Grin Factor 
 
5.0
Trail Variety 
 
5.0
Skills Development 
 
5.0
Trail Quality  
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Comrie mtb

Our local trail centre so go as oftenas we can and never fails to put a smile on our faces. Nice and challenging routes for the bikers and plenty of other stuff to do for those not on bikes. Would be nice to have a skills area...

SG
Simon Green
2726 results - showing 81 - 90
« 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... »